Loading... Please wait...
  • Back Cover
  • Inside Back Cover
  • Cover
  • Inside Cover



Product Description

Resurrection is the 2016 Album from Mike Handcock's Band Charley Browne.

(Download Available Here)

Charley Browne existed in the 1980's and released Power Palace in 1986. This has since become a cult metal album, with fan sites in various countries around the world.

30 years on Mike Handcock joined with some of the original members of the band, especially Joe Till and new members to produce an album for the bands fans.

Whilst not technically 'PERSONAL & PROFESSIONAL' Development: Resurrection is named such as it represents the rebirth of a childhood dream to be a Rock Star and Change Peoples lives through Music. This release proves it can be done, that dreams can come tru and that it is never too late to live out your dreams.

Including tracks written in the 1980;s plus tracks written recently Resurrection will appeal to anyone who loves loud Rock Anthems and remembers the angst and rebellious nature of their youth.

Grab the album and play it loud. Mike Handcock wrote most of the songs, plays guitars and produced the album. You can also here his voice in many of the back up vocals.

The title track - Resurrection - is an acounstic Rock Ballad. It should become one of your mantras and remind you every time you hear it of your dreams, your life and your legacy.

Live Life Loud

1. Decade

2. The Best

3. Fight For Love

4. Lost in Your Mind

5. Love Me

6. Resurrection

7. Stop Watchin Me

8. You can Change

9. Time

10. Rainbow Eyes

11. Waiting for your Love

Check out the bands Documentary on Rare Albums

Product Videos

Power Palace Documentary - Charley Browne 49:36

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Charley-Browne/206582079362921 Documentary on the making of the Album Power Palace 30 years on, featuring one of Australia's cult 1980's heavy metal bands, Charley Browne with Rock Your Life founder Mike Handcock on guitar

  • Power Palace D...
    https://www.facebook.com/pages/Charley-Browne/206582079362921 ...
    Charley Browne - The first song in 30 years by this cult band ...

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!